Google Translate Limitations Disclaimer

The electronic translation service on the Rainbow District School Board website is provided by Google Translate, a free third-party service.

Rainbow District School Board does not guarantee the accuracy, reliability, correctness or completeness of any translated information.

Translations are generated electronically and are not verified by qualified translators in the language of choice.

The translations are intended to capture the overall intent of the original material presented in English.

Before you act on translated information, please confirm any facts that are important to you or may affect any decisions you make.

Our goal in providing this tool is to make information more accessible to families whose first language is not English.

Thank you.

School Council

School Council

School Council

Lockerby Composite’s School Council members for 2023 – 2024:

M. Baggs (Teacher Representative)
S. Bhagavatula
G. Ciulini
C. Delabbio
E. Holloway
A. Kasunich (Chair and PIC Co-Representative)
R. Lafraniere (Principal)
D. Millett
L. Oliver
A. Saarenoja-Perreault (Student Representative)
D. Sokoloski (PIC Co-Representative)

Interested in being a part of our School Council? ┬áComplete the following FORM and forward to [email protected]

Agendas and Minutes

October 10, 2023
November 15, 2023
January 15, 2024
February 21, 2024
March 20, 2024
June 12, 2024