Staff group photo

Teachers

Mr. Abols

Teacher

abolsk@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Augenstein

Program Leader: Athletics

augensk@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Beausoleil

Teacher

beausos@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Benton

Program Leader: Arts, Humanities, and Languages

bentons@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Bryson

Teacher

brysonk@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Caddel

Teacher

caddelv@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Campeau

Teacher

campeap@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Christie

Teacher

christs@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Cole

Program Leader: Technological Studies

colem@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Coulas

Teacher

coulasb@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Czerniak

Teacher

czernia@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Donato

Teacher

donatos@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Dykstra

Teacher

dykstrm@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Ferri

Program Leader : Special Education

ferria@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Graham

Program Leader: Mathematics

grahamc@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Heffern

Teacher

heffert@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Jensen

Teacher

jensenm@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Jorgensen

Teacher

jorgenj@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Kirkham

Teacher

kirkhac@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Kovala

Teacher

kovalal@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Levan

Teacher

levanm@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. MacLellan

Teacher

maclelz@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. MacLennan

Teacher

maclend@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Gieselman

Teacher

gieselj@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. McNair

Teacher

mcnairt@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Nahwegahbow

Teacher

nahwegl@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Pike

Teacher

pikec@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Potvin

Program Leader: Science

potvinv@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Rodriguez

Teacher

rodrigk@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Smith

Teacher

smithda@rainbowschools.ca

Mme Stanyon

Teacher

stanyol@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Svalina

Teacher

svalint@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Williamson

Teacher

williaa@rainbowschools.ca

Student Services

Ms. Baggs

Student Success Counsellor

baggsm@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Beaudry

Guidance Counsellor

beaudrg@rainbowschools.ca

Support Staff

Ms. Bell

Attendance Counsellor

belll@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Brettschneider

Cafeteria Supervisor

brettsd@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Fraser

ESL Teacher

frasera@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Gordon

Library Technician

gordonp@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Hemmer

Office Supervisor

hemmerc@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Lewis

Support Worker

lewisa@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Santi

Administrative Assistant

santib@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Stewart

Administrative Assistant

stewart@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Warren

Head Custodian

warrenb@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Watson

Social Worker

watsond@rainbowschools.ca