Staff group photo

Teachers

Mr. Abols

Teacher

abolsk@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Augenstein

Program Leader: Athletics

augensk@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Beausoleil

Teacher

beausos@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Benton

Program Leader: Arts and Languages

bentons@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Caddel

Teacher

caddelv@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Campeau

Teacher

campeap@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Cole

Program Leader: Technological Studies

colem@rainbowschools.ca Class Website

Ms. Czerniak

Teacher

czernia@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Edington

Teacher

edingts@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Ferri

Co-operative Education Teacher

ferria@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Graham

Program Leader: Mathematics

grahamc@rainbowschools.ca Class Website

Ms. Heffern

Teacher

heffert@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Jensen

Teacher

jensenm@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Kleinsteuber

Teacher

kleinsa@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Kovala

Teacher

kovalal@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Lessard

Program Leader: Special Education

lessarm@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Jorgensen

Teacher

jorgenj@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Levan

Program Leader: English and Social Studies

levanm@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. MacLennan

Teacher

maclend@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Potvin

Program Leader: Science

potvinv@rainbowschools.ca Class Website

Ms. Rodriguez

Teacher

rodrigk@rainbowschools.ca

Mme Stanyon

Teacher

stanyol@rainbowschools.ca

Student Services

Ms. Baggs

Student Success Counsellor

baggsm@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Beaudry

Program Leader: Student Services

beaudrg@rainbowschools.ca

Support Staff

Ms. Bell

Attendance Counsellor

belll@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Brettschneider

Cafeteria Supervisor

Ms. Gordon

Library Technician

gordonp@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Hemmer

Office Supervisor

hemmerc@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Malo

Attendance Administrative Assistant

malom@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Miller

Aboriginal Support Worker

millerl@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Santi

Guidance Administrative Assistant

santib@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Warren

Head Custodian

warrenb@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Watson

Social Worker

watsond@rainbowschools.ca