LCS Staff

Teachers

Mr. Beausoleil

Teacher

beausos@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Caddel

Teacher

caddelv@rscloud.ca

Mr. Campeau

Teacher

campeap@rainbowschools.ca

Mme DeSanti

Teacher

desantp@rainbowschools.ca

Chantal Desbiens

Teacher

desbiec@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Edington

Teacher

edingts@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Ferguson

Teacher

ferguse@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Gladu

Teacher

gladum@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Green

Teacher

greens@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Hunda

Teacher

hundaa@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Jensen

Teacher

jensenm@rainbowschools.ca

Donna Keranen

Teacher

keraned@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. J. Kirwan

Teacher

kirwanj@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Kleinsteuber

Teacher

kleinsa@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Komartin

Teacher

comartk@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Kovala

Teacher

kovalal@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Laliberte

Teacher

lalibej@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Levan

Teacher

levanm@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Luoma

Teacher

luomat@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. MacLennan

Teacher

maclend@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. McCourt

Teacher

mccourm@rainbowschools.ca

Amy Payette

Teacher

payetta@rainbowschools.ca

Mrs. Rodriguez

Teacher

rodrigk@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Stanyon

Teacher

stanyol@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Ubriaco

Teacher

ubriacm@rainbowschools.ca