LCS Staff

Teachers

Mr. Beausoleil

Teacher

beausos@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Caddel

Teacher

caddelv@rscloud.ca

Mr. Campeau

Teacher

campeap@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Cole

Laptop Program Leader

colem@rainbowschools.ca Class Website

Ms. Edington

Teacher

edingts@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Green

Teacher

greens@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Greenough

Teacher

greenot@rscloud.ca

Ms. Hunda

Teacher

hundaa@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Jensen

Teacher

jensenm@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Kleinsteuber

Teacher

kleinsa@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Kovala

Teacher

kovalal@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Laliberte

Teacher

lalibej@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Levan

Teacher

levanm@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. Luoma

Teacher

luomat@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. MacLennan

Teacher

maclend@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Marshall

Teacher

marsham@rscloud.ca

Mr. Mishra

Teacher

mishrac@rscloud.ca

Mrs. Rodriguez

Teacher

rodrigk@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. Stanyon

Teacher

stanyol@rainbowschools.ca